counting broccoli. 77/365

I did this today. It took all of five minutes. It only had space for 12 people residing in the same house and had no information as to what to do if you have a bigger household. Sure, it isn’t a common problem, but I found myself spending way too much time pondering how the Duggars complete a census form.

Moving on…

You owe it to yourself to make THIS BROCCOLI. Do it. Do it now. It is super easy, and crazy delicious. I’ve made it two times in as many weeks. If I had more broccoli I would do it again. The broccoli florets get all crispy crunchy and it works with cauliflower too, though with slightly less crunchy results.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “counting broccoli. 77/365

  1. That is funny because I wondered the same thing about the Duggars. We had a very brief discussion about this. Very brief. And I was more interested than the other conversation participant.
    Thanks for the recipe. I cannot wait to try it.

  2. Jenn Haddock

    I’ll just run over and ask the Duggars how they’re coming along with their form. But, I’m not making them any broccoli – I’m keeping that for myself.

  3. You can have my broccoli as there is no way I will ever prepare that vile weed for human consumption. 🙂

Leave a Reply

