grrr. 31/365

The horror splendor that was Monster Jam deserves an entire post, but I am wiped. I could barely sleep last night and was up until 2ish flipping between infomercials and the Miss America pageant. Winning choices, I know. Between the sleeplessness and the fact that I spent several hours slogging through our taxes this afternoon, I just don’t have a properly snarky truck fest post in me today. Lucky for you, I do have a photo. This is “Megasaurus” as seen through the lens of Beckett’s camera.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “grrr. 31/365

  1. Jenn Haddock

    I am the worst Mom ever for not taking Lukas to see Megasaurus.

  2. mostlymorgan

    Dude….SWEET.

Leave a Reply

