shameless self promotion

Sure, everybody thinks their kiddo is adorable. I don’t just think so, I know so, and I think you might agree. I mean, have you seen him?

To that end, he needs your vote. On his extreme degree of cuteness, not for the nobel peace price or anything.

Click here to visit my page and VOTE FOR BEX! Wanna see all the kidlets who have equally proud parentals? Check out the Gap casting call main page and go vote crazy. You can vote every day until 11/17, so get clickin’ already!

And, lest you forget what web page to visit, I’ve added a button on the blog. Just over there to the right…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

