putting my money where my mouth is, so to speak

Today I issued a challenge to a friend regarding daily postings. Almost immediately I realized that I was a bit of a hypocrite, what with my extreme lack of posting lately. So, if any of you have been kind enough to keep me on your feed readers, be prepared for the fact that I will be posting daily for at least 30 days. My apologies to those of you that may have just choked on your coffee.

And if you just can’t get enough of me, know that I occasionally tweet about boring random things. It’s true. You can follow me @jjm4277.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “putting my money where my mouth is, so to speak

  1. mrsdangelo

    Fun! I love daily posters. 🙂

  2. Anne

    Following you now!

Leave a Reply

