meant to be.

Admit it. You guys are blog addicts. Right? Right.

What would you say if I told you that you could get your fix in printed form? What if I told you that there was a book currently headed to press that featured stories about forming families through international adoption, and that these were stories you had not yet read… from differing perspectives, but all about how things felt that they were meant to be? And what if I told you that 100% of the proceeds from the sale of said book would go to further the work of Orphan Care, International? Would you buy one? Would you?

meanttobe_cover

Would you do it if I was one of the contributors, along with Lawyerish, and Dianna, and 15 others that you know and love?

Would you order one if I told you all of that?

You would? Awesome.

_______ _______ _______

Meant to Be was the brainchild of Lawyerish and Dianna, and I was lucky enough to be invited not only to contribute a piece to the book, but to do a little designy stuff (not the cover) as well. Though I haven’t read all of the stories, I know that this will make an excellent addition to any adoptive parents library, an awesome Mother’s Day or Father’s Day gift, and/or a great book to give to adoptive Grandparents, especially the ones who are anxiously awaiting the arrival of their newest family member.

Please, go to our website and check it out. Buy a book or two if you are so inclined, and check back for updates. I hope to be shedding a little light on our other writers soon…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “meant to be.

  1. Mom

    I’ve ordered my copy.

Leave a Reply

